Key Politicians 

Members for Lyons

Mark Shelton – (03) 6324 2080  
Chairman of Committees, Parliamentary secretary for regional Development, Liberal member for Lyons mark.shelton@parliament.tas.gov.au

Guy Barnett – (03) 6165 7678
Minister for Building and Construction, Liberal member for Lyons
guy.barnett@parliament.tas.gov.au

Rebecca White – (03) 6212 2225
Leader of the opposition, ALP member for Lyons
rebecca.white@parliament.tas.gov.au

Rene Hidding – (03) 6777 1017
Liberal member for Lyons
rene.hidding@parliament.tas.gov.au

Jenna Butler – (03) 6212 2150
ALP member for Lyons
jen.butler@parliament.tas.gov.au

Other Key Politicians

Will Hodgman – (03) 6165 7650
Premier, Minister for Tourism, Liberal member for Franklin
will.hodgman@parliament.tas.gov.au

Roger Jaensch – (03) 6165 7686
Minister for Planning, Liberal member for Braddon
roger.jaensch@parliament.tas.gov.au

David O’Byrne – (03) 6212 2328
Shadow Minister for Local Government and Planning, ALP member for Franklin
david.obyrne@parliament.tas.gov.au

Cassy O’Connor – (03) 6212 2228
Leader of the Greens. Greens member for Denison
cassy.oconnor@parliament.tas.gov.au

Rosalie Woodruff – (03) 6212 2228
Tasmanian Greens Whip, Greens member for Franklin
rosalie.woodruff@parliament.tas.gov.au