Key Politicians 

Members for Lyons

Mr Mark Shelton MP – (03) 6324 2080  
Chairman of Committees, Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Development, Liberal Member for Lyons mark.shelton@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Guy Barnett MP – (03) 6165 7678
Minister for Primary Industries and Water, Minister for Energy, Minister for Veteran’s Affairs, Liberal Member for Lyons
guy.barnett@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Rebecca White MP – (03) 6212 2225
Leader of the Opposition, Labor Member for Lyons
rebecca.white@parliament.tas.gov.au

Ms Jenna Butler MP – (03) 6212 2150
Labor Member for Lyons
jen.butler@parliament.tas.gov.au

Mr Brian Mitchell MP – (03) 6263 3721
Federal Labor Member for Lyons
brian.mitchell@aph.gov.au

Other Key Politicians

Premier Will Hodgman MP – (03) 6165 7650
Premier, Minister for Tourism, Liberal Member for Franklin
will.hodgman@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Roger Jaensch MP – (03) 6165 7686
Minister for Planning, Minister for Housing, Minister for Human Services, Liberal Member for Braddon
roger.jaensch@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Peter Gutwein MP – (03) 6165 7670
Treasurer, Minister for Local Government, Minister for State Growth, Liberal Member for Bass
peter.gutwein@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Elise Archer MP – (03) 6165 7739
Attorney General, Minister for the Environment, Minister for the Arts, Minister for Corrections, Minister for Justice, Minister for Racing. Liberal Member for Clark
elise.archer@parliament.tas.gov.au

Mr David O’Byrne MP – (03) 6212 2328
Shadow Minister for Local Government and Planning, Labor Member for Franklin
david.obyrne@parliament.tas.gov.au

Ms Cassy O’Connor MP – (03) 6212 2228
Leader of the Greens. Greens Member for Denison
cassy.oconnor@parliament.tas.gov.au

Dr Rosalie Woodruff MP – (03) 6212 2228
Tasmanian Greens Whip, Greens Member for Franklin
rosalie.woodruff@parliament.tas.gov.au